Fresh Air

Orders to Italy and the US may be delayed due to post restrictions regarding the coronavirus so please be patient.

Fresh Air


The brand new album includes:-

  1. Bleaching Clothes
  2. Dalavich
  3. Hallelujah
  4. Shut Up and Dance
  5. Highland Cathedral
  6. Smelling Fresh
  7. Treasure
  8. Gladiator
  9. This is Me
  10. Auf Uns (Featuring Olivia Singleton)
  11. Old Yellow Bricks
  12. Under the Influence
  13. All these things I’ve done
  14. Leave a Light On (Featuring Tom Walker)

Sign up for our newsletter